Phone : 832-356-7696

Hamelin Stoop

Hamelin Stoop Bundle (Books 1 & 2)


This item includes two books: Hamelin Stoop: The Eagle, the Cave, and the Footbridge (Book 1) and Hamelin Stoop: The Lost Princess and the Jewel of Periluna (Book 2). These products are shipped together.  



In an epic journey of courage, kingdoms, and family, an orphan longs to learn who he is. Guided by a Great Eagle through a strange cave, he discovers he’s being summoned by the mysterious Ancient One.

Additional information

Weight 1.625 lbs
© 2016 Hamelinstoop. All Rights Reserved. | empowered by